ZARDONIC

"Surgical tools with low CPU load, resizable GUI, zero latency and infinite combination possibilities." Federico Ágreda Álvarez (alias DJ Zardonic) Award-winning DJ and producer for NBC Sports Network, Superhot Team, Bullet For My Valentine

Read more...

CD-Burn PRO Rangeard

I love the way HOFA DDP MASTER PRO has been done. Very simple to use, very intuitive and complete. With it I really win time making the DDP and delivering the Digital masters. Mickaël Rangeard Audio & Mastering Engineer (Iggy Pop, Alicia Keys, Usher, ...)

Read more...

CD-Burn PRO Mat Leffler-Schulman

I can't recommend HOFA CD-Burn.DDP.Master PRO enough. I have been mastering for years and always wanted something in between Wavelab Pro and something like WaveBurner (apple). Not too riddled with features but also not too simple minded. Master PRO did it. It was insanely intuitive to use and their...

Read more...

Comp Tom McLean

One of the things I love most about the IQ-Series Comp is that the need for Post-EQ has already been factored into the various compression modes. As a result, it works as a kind of 2-in-1 plugin, allowing me to get the sonic results I want in half the...

Read more...

Peter Mansson

I Love how easy it is to get really good and transparent results with the Hofa IQ-Series DeEsser. Really smooth for vocals. Also love how it handles Guitars Squeaks from acoustic guitars as well as a subtle DeEsser on the Master Bus. A winner and a new go-to DeEsser! Peter...

Read more...

CD-Burn PRO Mat Leffler-Schulman

Ich nutze HOFA DDP Player Maker jeden Tag. Das Tool macht es mir einfach, CDs an Presswerke zu schicken. Aber noch wichtiger ist mir die Funktion, Kunden und Produzenten damit ein DDP schicken zu können, damit sie hören, wie ihre Platte aufgebaut ist und abspielt. Kunden mögen "einfach". Und...

Weiterlesen ...

CD-Burn PRO Mat Leffler-Schulman

Ich kann HOFA CD-Burn.DDP.Master PRO nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Ich mastere seit vielen Jahren und habe schon immer etwas zwischen Wavelab Pro und WaveBurner gesucht – nicht mit Features überfrachtet, aber auch nicht zu einfach gestrickt: Master PRO ist genau das. Es ist unglaublich intuitiv in der Nutzung und ihr...

Weiterlesen ...

CD-Burn PRO Rangeard

Ich finde, HOFA CD-Burn.DDP.Master PRO ist einfach großartig geworden. Sehr einfach in der Anwendung, sehr intuitiv und vollständig. Damit gewinne ich richtig Zeit beim Erstellen und Liefern der digitalen Master. Mickaël Rangeard Audio & Mastering Engineer (Iggy Pop, Alicia Keys, Usher, ...)

Weiterlesen ...

Comp Tom McLean

Eines der Dinge, die ich am IQ-Series Comp am meisten schätze, ist, dass in die verschiedenen Kompressor-Varianten auch ein Post-EQing miteinbezogen wurde. Das Resultat ist eine Art "2-in-1-Plugin", mit dem ich in der Hälfte der Zeit das gewünschte Klangergebnis erzielen kann. Großartige Idee! Tom McLean Englischer Audio Engineer & Gitarrist

Weiterlesen ...

Peter Mansson

Mir gefällt, wie einfach es ist ein gutes und transparentes Ergebnis mit dem Hofa IQ-Series DeEsser zu erzielen. Bei Vocals arbeitet er wirklich smooth. Er funktioniert ebenfalls gut bei quietschenden Akustikgitarren und als sanfter DeEsser auf dem Master Bus. Tolles Plugin und mein neuer go-to DeEsser. Peter Mansson Audio Engineer (Bonnie...

Weiterlesen ...